The Clinker Cup
Day Date Time Course Cost Cart (Y/N)
Sun 10 Sep 6:15am Bungool $75 Y
Sun 8 Oct 6:15am Moore Park $75 N
Sun 5 Nov 12:00pm St. Michaels $75 N
Fri 1 Dec 1:00pm Glenelg $75 N
Sun 3 Dec 7:30am Fleurieu $75 Y
Sun 10 Dec 6:30am Mona Vale $75 N
Sun 21 Jan 6:00am Liverpool $75 N
Sun 11 Feb 6:30am Carnarvon $75 N
Sun 4 Mar 6:30am Cabramatta $75 N
Mon 26 Mar 10:00am Castle Hill $75 N
Day Date Time Course Cart
Sun 11 Sep 11:30am Belmont Yes
Sun 9 Oct 11:30am Cypress Lakes Yes
Sat 11 Nov 6:45am The Glades Yes
Sun 12 Nov 7:45am Lakelands Yes
Sun 11 Dec 11:30am Merewether Yes
Sun 15 Jan TBC Easts Yes
Sun 5 Feb 7:30am Pacfic Dunes Yes
Sun 26 Jan TBC Toronto Yes
Sun 19 Mar 11:00am Magenta Shores Yes
Day Date Time Course Cost
Sun 24 Sep 11:20am Sunshine $65
Fri 19 Sep 12:40pm Malvern Valley $19
Sun 22 Oct 12:15pm Sandringham $40
Sun 12 Nov 12:45pm Patterson River $50
Fri 1 Dec 1:00pm Glenelg $135
Sun 3 Dec 8:00am Fleurieu $60
Sun 14 Jan 7:30AM Mandalay TBA
Sun 4 Feb 7:30am Medway $45
Sat 17 Feb 1:45pm Mornington TBA
Sun 18 Feb 8:30am Mornington TBA
Sun 25 Mar 7:30am Waterford Valley TBA