The Clinker Cup
Day Date Time Course Cost Cart (Y/N)
Sat 22 Sep 12:30pm Eastlakes $75 Y
Sun 14 Oct 6:45am Springs $75 Y
Sun 28 Oct 6:45am Glenmore Heritage $75 Y
Fri 24 Nov 9:00am Millbrook $75 Y
Sat 25 Nov 7:30am Jack's Point $75 Y
Sun 16 Dec 6:45am Camden Lakeside $75 Y
Sun 20 Jan 6:45am Moore Park $75 N
Sun 10 Feb 7:00am Long Reef $75 N
Sun 3 Mar 6:30am Lynwood $75 N
Fri 22 Mar 1:00pm Pymble $75 N
Day Date Time Course Cart
Sun 11 Sep 11:30am Belmont Yes
Sun 9 Oct 11:30am Cypress Lakes Yes
Sat 11 Nov 6:45am The Glades Yes
Sun 12 Nov 7:45am Lakelands Yes
Sun 11 Dec 11:30am Merewether Yes
Sun 15 Jan TBC Easts Yes
Sun 5 Feb 7:30am Pacfic Dunes Yes
Sun 26 Jan TBC Toronto Yes
Sun 19 Mar 11:00am Magenta Shores Yes
Day Date Time Course Cost
Sun 26 Jun 9:50am Waterford Valley $50
Sun 25 Sep TBA Heidelberg TBA
Sun 16 Oct TBA Medway TBA
Sat 12 Nov 7:30am The Glades TBA
Sun 13 Nov 7:30am Lakelands TBA
Sun 4 Dec TBA Keysborough TBA
Sun 15 Jan TBA Sandhurst TBA
Sun 5 Feb TBA Yarra Bend TBA
Sun 26 Feb TBA Sandringham TBA
Sun 19 Mar TBA Eynesbury TBA